A Quick Intro

So to quickly describe me, my name is Casey Kooiman. I’m a 19 year old from The Sutherland Shire and I’m studying a Bachelor of Communication and Media Studies – Bachelor of Commerce. My main hobbies would be playing soccer, chilling with mates, playing online poker and blasting rock music in my room or car.

I’m doing BCM110 because I think the study of media is essential to help understand the world that we live in, especially in an age where the scariest thing in the world at the moment is one persons Twitter account.

I look forward to meeting many new friends in this course and having a few laughs along the way.

Leave a Reply

